Puppet - Baby Emperor Penguin
This little penguin will win your heart. Not only is it adorable but it is a hand puppet so it can provide hours of entertainment with just a little help.

2 Reviews    |  Write a Review
Item #: GFPNFM101
Retail Price : $14.95
Price : $13.46
Delivered by:
UPS Ground (Estimate)
Click for More Options
  • Description
  • Also Bought
  • Tell Friend

Before donning the "formal wear" look of the adult penguin, the baby sports the gray feather-like plush coat of youth.  Animate the head and flippers to create awkward baby penguin-like movements.

Made by Folkmanis, a company that has won numerous awards for their products which are not only well made but can come to life with your imagination to offer an educational experience as well.


Baby Emperor is 8 inches high.


View All Reviews   Add A Review
 
Tee shirt - Endurance Ship
View


The classic night image of the Endurance is screenprinted on the back with a famous Shackleton quote on the front.

click to see more

 
 
Mousepad - USAP / NSF Logo
View


The colorful United States Antarctic Program logo on a practical neoprene mousepad.



Our Price: $6.26
Retail Price : $6.95

click to see more

 
 
The Last Explorer: Hubert Wilkins
View

Hero of the Great Age of Exploration:  In the tradition of The Ice Master and The Endurance, here is the incredible story of the first truly modern explorer, whose modesty make this book itself an extraordinary discovery.

Our Price: $24.75
Retail Price : $27.50

click to see more